Just a reminder to all 7th and 8th grade students.  On Wednesday you will have a vocabulary and grammar quiz.  All content has been covered in class.  I have also posted the power points and packets under your respective grade on my website.  For those of you eager to revisit the "word usage" slides, I am having a technical malfunction with that presentation.  So don't worry about that material for your test.   I know you will all do great!

Also, please do not forget to bring your Independent Reading Books, and drafts for peer editing.  You can't have a peer edit without a draft, and without a peer edit you can not receive full points on your 5 paragraph essay.  Also, as a reminder your essay is due on Thursday :)  If you have a question please e-mail me!

Ms. Cordero

Comments are closed.